Uncategorized

Welcome back to WordPress/The Face Shop Real Nature Face Masks Sale

It has been 4 years since my last post. TBH, I never remembered I had a WordPress account from college if I haven’t checked out my Yahoo mail account (which I rarely open) and saw a notification from WordPress that someone has followed me. Memories and drive came through me and realized, ‘Hey, I was into blogging before, what happened?’. Now, I have this urge to write (or type lol) again. I have to keep my mind running πŸ˜‚

So here it is, officially, I am returning back to blogging world and hopefully I get frequent readers to see my posts πŸ˜€ I will be deleting some of my unnecessary old posts or maybe all of them, I’m not quite sure yet.  Welcome back to me!!

image

THE FACE SHOP REAL NATURE FACE MASK SALE UNTIL JUNE 30, 2016!!!

I know, I know. June is about to end, and my post is too late. You have roughly 2 days to check out this sale. Real Nature face masks are on sale: buy 5 and you get 5 free for only Php 325. This is a good catch, right? I bought face masks last Saturday (at Festival Mall, Alabang 2nd floor) consisted of green tea, lemon, blueberry, olive, cucumber, and lotus. I went there again last night to come back for the red ginger mask but it was sold out. Only blueberry, olive, blueberry, lemon, and green tea were on display. Other masks were sold out! Nevertheless, I still bought masks again for Php 325 only. This is a great deal I hope you’ll be able to buy πŸ‘

Visit TheFaceShop stores near you!

Leave a Reply

